• White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

so we can create
creative projects together





IBAN: AT10 2011 1828 1360 7200



ZVR-Zahl: 985075233

© 2019 MyArts

The 2019 Season 

5 Concerts of Arts  -  5 Locations

1. The five Senses

W&K Palais Schönborn-Batthyány
Renngasse 4, 1010 Vienna

15. March 2019, 19:30 (Entrance: 19:15)




Georg Friedrich Händel (1685 – 1759)  Sonata for Violin and Harpsichord HWV 37

I. Adagio

II. Allegro

III. Larghetto

IV. Allegro

Yury Revich und Olga Filippova

Robert Schumann (1810–1856) Faschingsschwank aus Wien op.26

I. Allegro

II. Romanze

III. Scherzino

IV. Intermezzo

V. Finale

Patricia Buzari

Jean-Baptiste Forqueray (1699–1782)


Olga Filippova

Niccolò Paganini (1782–1840) – Leopold Auer (1845–1930)

Caprice nr. 24

Yury Revich and Olga Filippova



Akos Banlaky(* 1966)

Sonata da camera op 38. nr.6

Yury Revich and Olga Filippova

Maurice Ravel (1875–1937)


Yury Revich

Andrea Jonasson

-         Dramatic Reading

Niccolò Paganini (1782–1840)

I Palpiti

Yury Revich

Yury Revich – Violin
Andrea Jonasson – Dramatic Reading

Nives Widauer – Arts, Installation and Presentation

Patricia Buzari – Piano

Olga Filippova – Harpsichord 
Benoît Bénichou – Visuals​

Reinhard Pohorec – Sensoriy Experience

2. Russian Dance

Semper Depot,

studio of the Academy 
of Fine Arts 

26. April 2019, 19:30 (Entrance: 19:15)







Sergei Rachmaninov (1873–1943)    Symphonic dance op. 45 (Arr. Miha Ferk)                

1. non allegro

„Arcis“ Saxophonquartett and Ferhan and Ferzan Önder (Piano)

Sergei Prokofiev (1891–1953) Suite from Romeo and Julia (abstract)(Arr. Miha Ferk)    

1. Julia as young girl

2. Mercutio

3. The folk festival keeps moving

„Arcis“ Saxophonquartett and Ferhan and Ferzan Önder (Piano)

Ivan Handoshkin (1747–1804) Variations

Mili Balakirew (1837–1910) Expromt

Piotr Tchaikovsky (1840–1893) Russian Dance from Schwanensee

Yury Revich (Violin)

Ferhan Önder (Piano)




Aleksey Igudesman (*1973) Commissioned Piece

Working title: Russian Dances (abstract)

„Arcis“ Saxophonquartett and Ferhan and Ferzan Önder (Piano)

Dorothy Parker (1893 – 1967) ‘The waltz’

Maresa Hörbiger

Piotr Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) Waltz - Scherzo

Sentimental Waltz

Yury Revich (Violin) and Davide Dato (Dance)

Sergei Rachmaninov (1873-1943) Hungarian Dance

Yury Revich – Violin

Ferhan und Ferzan Önder - Piano 

„Arcis“ -  Saxophone quartet 

Davide Dato - Dance 

Maresa Hörbiger - Dramatic Reading  

Benoît Bénichou - Visuals

3. The Secret @ Kunsthalle Wien

       Location: Kunsthalle Wien, Museumquartier

21 June 2019, 19:30 (Entrance 19:15)




Friday Nights with Yury Revich for a first time in Kunsthalle Wien

Unique concept of Yury Revich presents a one-time specially created program 'The Secret'.

Music surrounded by Arts, Dance, Fashion, Visuals, Fragrance  and Taste.

World premieres meet classics re-loaded.


Yury Revich – Violin

Nareh Arghamanyan und Donka Angatscheva - Piano 

Yuliya Draganova - Piano 

Reinhard Pohorec Sensoriy Experience 

Manaho Shimokawa - Dance

Sergej Newski - Composition

Orazio Sciortino - Composition 

Jinwook Jung - Composition

Karl Michael - Fashion Performance 

Benoît Bénichou - Visuals


The sponsors of this event:

Weinkellerei Lenz Moser
Grand Hotel Wien
emitto digitalmarketing
Bäckerei Felber
Bühlmayer Rahmen & Antiquitäten

4. Myths and Legends

Concerthall Vienna, Schubertsaal
20 September 2019







Camille Saint-Saëns

Le cygne »The Swan« (Le carnaval des animaux »The Carnival of Animals«) (1886)

Modest Mussorgski

The Hut of Baba-Jaga (Pictures of an Exhibition) (1874)

The Great Gate of Kiev (Pictures of an Exhibition) (1874)

Franz Liszt

Etude f-moll S 139/10 (Etudes d'exécution transcendante) (1851)

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 6 Des-Dur S 244/6 (1846–1853)

Johanna Doderer

Concertino for violin, drama and orchestra (Text: Peter Turrini) (UA)


Nikolai Rimski-Korsakow

Hymn to Nature (Fevroniya's Aria from »The Legend of the invisible City of Kitesh and the Virgin Fevronija«)

Alfredo Catalani

Amor, celeste ebbrezza (Aria of Anna from »Loreley«)

Jules Massenet

C'était si beau (Aria from »Ariana«) (1906)

Richard Strauss

How do you surround me with peace (Aria of the Danae from »The Love of the Danae« op. 83) (1939–1940)


Selected works for violin and piano by Nicolò Paganini



Yury Revich – Violin

Sunnyi Melles - Dramatic Readings 

Ivana Canovic - Soprano 

Liudmila Konovalova - Dance 

George Harliono  - Piano 

Yuliya Draganova - Piano

Johanna Doderer - Compositions  

Benoît Bénichou - Visuals

5. Beethoven - the Kreutzersonata

In cooperation with Beethoven Society for musik and research


Location: Kammeroper Vienna 
10 December 2019


Yury Revich and Cornelius Obonya


Gala for UNICEF UK


Location: London, Painters' Hall
17 December 2019














Yury Revich – violin

Ute Lemper – vocal

Thiago Soares – dance

Clifford Slapper – piano

Sunnyi Melles – theatre

Yuliya Draganova – piano

Judymay Murphy – inspirational poetry

Benoît Bénichou - visuals


Garments from Richard Malone archive